computerkeen http://computerkeen.com Mon, 30 Mar 2015 06:34:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 MetaSlider – Easy to use WordPress slider plugin http://computerkeen.com/metaslider-easy-to-use-wordpress-slider-plugin/ http://computerkeen.com/metaslider-easy-to-use-wordpress-slider-plugin/#comments Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:11:26 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=2262 http://computerkeen.com/metaslider-easy-to-use-wordpress-slider-plugin/feed/ 0 FREEBIE – Add to cart buttons in various colours and styles http://computerkeen.com/freebie-add-to-cart-buttons-in-various-colours-and-styles/ http://computerkeen.com/freebie-add-to-cart-buttons-in-various-colours-and-styles/#comments Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:59:50 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=2217 http://computerkeen.com/freebie-add-to-cart-buttons-in-various-colours-and-styles/feed/ 0 FREEBIE | Floating Dollar Bills http://computerkeen.com/freebie-floating-dollar-bills/ http://computerkeen.com/freebie-floating-dollar-bills/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:40:17 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=2071 http://computerkeen.com/freebie-floating-dollar-bills/feed/ 0 WordPress Tools | Regenerate Thumbnails http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-tools-regenerate-thumbnails/ http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-tools-regenerate-thumbnails/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:47:24 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=2064 http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-tools-regenerate-thumbnails/feed/ 0 WordPress database cleanup and optimization tool http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-database-cleanup-and-optimization-tool/ http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-database-cleanup-and-optimization-tool/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:04:42 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=2019 http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-database-cleanup-and-optimization-tool/feed/ 0 Freebie | Modern Art | Editable PSD http://computerkeen.com/freebie-modern-art-editable-psd/ http://computerkeen.com/freebie-modern-art-editable-psd/#comments Sun, 01 Mar 2015 23:59:45 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1970 http://computerkeen.com/freebie-modern-art-editable-psd/feed/ 0 How to Stop Users From Sharing Passwords in WordPress http://computerkeen.com/how-to-stop-users-from-sharing-passwords-in-wordpress/ http://computerkeen.com/how-to-stop-users-from-sharing-passwords-in-wordpress/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:01:37 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1930 http://computerkeen.com/how-to-stop-users-from-sharing-passwords-in-wordpress/feed/ 0 Google XML Sitemaps Generator | WordPress Plugin http://computerkeen.com/google-xml-sitemaps-generator-wordpress-plugin/ http://computerkeen.com/google-xml-sitemaps-generator-wordpress-plugin/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:11:47 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1926 http://computerkeen.com/google-xml-sitemaps-generator-wordpress-plugin/feed/ 0 FREE | Editable Photoshop PSD | Saint Valentine’s Day Template http://computerkeen.com/free-editable-photoshop-psd-saint-valentines-day-template/ http://computerkeen.com/free-editable-photoshop-psd-saint-valentines-day-template/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:07:19 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1766 http://computerkeen.com/free-editable-photoshop-psd-saint-valentines-day-template/feed/ 0 FREE | Architecture Editable PSD Template http://computerkeen.com/free-architecture-editable-psd-template/ http://computerkeen.com/free-architecture-editable-psd-template/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 21:21:02 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1711 http://computerkeen.com/free-architecture-editable-psd-template/feed/ 0 Wordfence Security | Secure your WordPress site http://computerkeen.com/wordfence-security-secure-your-wordpress-site/ http://computerkeen.com/wordfence-security-secure-your-wordpress-site/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 01:11:59 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1679 http://computerkeen.com/wordfence-security-secure-your-wordpress-site/feed/ 0 Akismet | Akismet checks your comments against the Akismet Web service to see if they look like spam or not. http://computerkeen.com/akismet/ http://computerkeen.com/akismet/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 01:06:19 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1676 http://computerkeen.com/akismet/feed/ 0 Contact Form 7 WordPress Plugin With over 23 million downloads http://computerkeen.com/contact-form-7-wordpress-plugin-with-over-23-million-downloads/ http://computerkeen.com/contact-form-7-wordpress-plugin-with-over-23-million-downloads/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 01:01:07 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1673 http://computerkeen.com/contact-form-7-wordpress-plugin-with-over-23-million-downloads/feed/ 0 Jargon http://computerkeen.com/jargon/ http://computerkeen.com/jargon/#comments Thu, 05 Feb 2015 03:46:00 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1664 http://computerkeen.com/jargon/feed/ 0 Custom WooCommerce Order Statuses Completely Integrated into your Workflow http://computerkeen.com/custom-woocommerce-order-statuses-completely-integrated-into-your-workflow/ http://computerkeen.com/custom-woocommerce-order-statuses-completely-integrated-into-your-workflow/#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:16:02 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1644 http://computerkeen.com/custom-woocommerce-order-statuses-completely-integrated-into-your-workflow/feed/ 0 How to Migrate your Blog from Blogger to WordPress http://computerkeen.com/how-to-migrate-your-blog-from-blogger-to-wordpress/ http://computerkeen.com/how-to-migrate-your-blog-from-blogger-to-wordpress/#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 01:56:21 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1641 http://computerkeen.com/how-to-migrate-your-blog-from-blogger-to-wordpress/feed/ 0 Download your WhatsApp Contacts http://computerkeen.com/download-your-whatsapp-contacts/ http://computerkeen.com/download-your-whatsapp-contacts/#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 01:51:33 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1638 http://computerkeen.com/download-your-whatsapp-contacts/feed/ 0 FREE | Aquarium Editable PSD Template http://computerkeen.com/free-aquarium-editable-psd-template/ http://computerkeen.com/free-aquarium-editable-psd-template/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:38:10 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1621 http://computerkeen.com/free-aquarium-editable-psd-template/feed/ 0 FREEBIE – Editable PSD Template | Animal Farm http://computerkeen.com/freebie-editable-psd-template-animal-farm/ http://computerkeen.com/freebie-editable-psd-template-animal-farm/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:15:22 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1589 http://computerkeen.com/freebie-editable-psd-template-animal-farm/feed/ 0 FREEBIE – Download 14 “Bonus” Buttons http://computerkeen.com/freebie-download-14-bonus-buttons/ http://computerkeen.com/freebie-download-14-bonus-buttons/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:27:43 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1570 http://computerkeen.com/freebie-download-14-bonus-buttons/feed/ 0