computerkeen http://computerkeen.com Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:33:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 FREE | Editable Photoshop PSD | Saint Valentine’s Day Template http://computerkeen.com/free-editable-photoshop-psd-saint-valentines-day-template/ http://computerkeen.com/free-editable-photoshop-psd-saint-valentines-day-template/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:07:19 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1766 http://computerkeen.com/free-editable-photoshop-psd-saint-valentines-day-template/feed/ 0 FREE | Architecture Editable PSD Template http://computerkeen.com/free-architecture-editable-psd-template/ http://computerkeen.com/free-architecture-editable-psd-template/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 21:21:02 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1711 http://computerkeen.com/free-architecture-editable-psd-template/feed/ 0 Wordfence Security | Secure your WordPress site http://computerkeen.com/wordfence-security-secure-your-wordpress-site/ http://computerkeen.com/wordfence-security-secure-your-wordpress-site/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 01:11:59 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1679 http://computerkeen.com/wordfence-security-secure-your-wordpress-site/feed/ 0 Akismet | Akismet checks your comments against the Akismet Web service to see if they look like spam or not. http://computerkeen.com/akismet/ http://computerkeen.com/akismet/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 01:06:19 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1676 http://computerkeen.com/akismet/feed/ 0 Contact Form 7 WordPress Plugin With over 23 million downloads http://computerkeen.com/contact-form-7-wordpress-plugin-with-over-23-million-downloads/ http://computerkeen.com/contact-form-7-wordpress-plugin-with-over-23-million-downloads/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 01:01:07 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1673 http://computerkeen.com/contact-form-7-wordpress-plugin-with-over-23-million-downloads/feed/ 0 Jargon http://computerkeen.com/jargon/ http://computerkeen.com/jargon/#comments Thu, 05 Feb 2015 03:46:00 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1664 http://computerkeen.com/jargon/feed/ 0 Custom WooCommerce Order Statuses Completely Integrated into your Workflow http://computerkeen.com/custom-woocommerce-order-statuses-completely-integrated-into-your-workflow/ http://computerkeen.com/custom-woocommerce-order-statuses-completely-integrated-into-your-workflow/#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:16:02 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1644 http://computerkeen.com/custom-woocommerce-order-statuses-completely-integrated-into-your-workflow/feed/ 0 How to Migrate your Blog from Blogger to WordPress http://computerkeen.com/how-to-migrate-your-blog-from-blogger-to-wordpress/ http://computerkeen.com/how-to-migrate-your-blog-from-blogger-to-wordpress/#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 01:56:21 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1641 http://computerkeen.com/how-to-migrate-your-blog-from-blogger-to-wordpress/feed/ 0 Download your WhatsApp Contacts http://computerkeen.com/download-your-whatsapp-contacts/ http://computerkeen.com/download-your-whatsapp-contacts/#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 01:51:33 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1638 http://computerkeen.com/download-your-whatsapp-contacts/feed/ 0 FREE | Aquarium Editable PSD Template http://computerkeen.com/free-aquarium-editable-psd-template/ http://computerkeen.com/free-aquarium-editable-psd-template/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:38:10 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1621 http://computerkeen.com/free-aquarium-editable-psd-template/feed/ 0 FREEBIE – Editable PSD Template | Animal Farm http://computerkeen.com/freebie-editable-psd-template-animal-farm/ http://computerkeen.com/freebie-editable-psd-template-animal-farm/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:15:22 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1589 http://computerkeen.com/freebie-editable-psd-template-animal-farm/feed/ 0 FREEBIE – Download 14 “Bonus” Buttons http://computerkeen.com/freebie-download-14-bonus-buttons/ http://computerkeen.com/freebie-download-14-bonus-buttons/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:27:43 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1570 http://computerkeen.com/freebie-download-14-bonus-buttons/feed/ 0 WooCommerce Photography http://computerkeen.com/woocommerce-photography/ http://computerkeen.com/woocommerce-photography/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:40:01 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1525 http://computerkeen.com/woocommerce-photography/feed/ 0 Why Apps for Messaging Are Trending http://computerkeen.com/why-apps-for-messaging-are-trending/ http://computerkeen.com/why-apps-for-messaging-are-trending/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:10:24 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1509 http://computerkeen.com/why-apps-for-messaging-are-trending/feed/ 0 The New Space Race: One Man’s Mission to Build a Galactic Internet http://computerkeen.com/the-new-space-race-one-mans-mission-to-build-a-galactic-internet/ http://computerkeen.com/the-new-space-race-one-mans-mission-to-build-a-galactic-internet/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:39:51 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1396 http://computerkeen.com/the-new-space-race-one-mans-mission-to-build-a-galactic-internet/feed/ 0 Free Advertising on Google http://computerkeen.com/free-advertising-on-google/ http://computerkeen.com/free-advertising-on-google/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:57:49 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1354 http://computerkeen.com/free-advertising-on-google/feed/ 0 New Simplenote App Updates for iOS, Android, and Mac http://computerkeen.com/new-simplenote-app-updates-for-ios-android-and-mac/ http://computerkeen.com/new-simplenote-app-updates-for-ios-android-and-mac/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:39:42 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1346 http://computerkeen.com/new-simplenote-app-updates-for-ios-android-and-mac/feed/ 0 Tutorial Guide of Free WordPress Plugins http://computerkeen.com/tutorial-guide-of-free-wordpress-plugins/ http://computerkeen.com/tutorial-guide-of-free-wordpress-plugins/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 23:51:22 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1334 http://computerkeen.com/tutorial-guide-of-free-wordpress-plugins/feed/ 0 WordPress Blueprint http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-blueprint/ http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-blueprint/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 23:49:10 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1332 http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-blueprint/feed/ 0 WordPress Snapshot http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-snapshot/ http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-snapshot/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 23:44:08 +0000 http://computerkeen.com/?p=1330 http://computerkeen.com/wordpress-snapshot/feed/ 0