How to fully uninstall Woocommerce
When you deactivate and delete Woocommerce plugin, you only remove the plugin and it’s files. There are still traces, settings and more in your database.
To completely remove everything, put the following line in your wp-config.php file;
define( 'WC_REMOVE_ALL_DATA', true);
This should be on its own line above the /* That’s all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */ line. Then when you deactivate and delete WooCommerce it will remove all of its data.
Please ensure you do a full backup in case ant issues arise or need to revert back.